Indian Railways: Railways expanded the ferries of many special trains, booking starts from today

Indian Railways has expanded many trains. Booking for these trains has started from today. Railways has decided to expand the convenience of the passengers.

New Delhi. Indian Railways has announced the extension of many special trains. Railways have taken this decision in view of the convenience of the passengers. Booking has started from today for the trains with extension of ferro. With this, the railway is also increasing the number of special trains. Railways have expanded the routes of trains.
Mumbai Central – Samastipur Special Train
Railways has said that the Mumbai Central – Samastipur special train has been expanded. Train number 09049 will now run on 1st, 3rd, 5th and 7th June 2021 as well. Similarly, Samastipur- Mumbai train number 09050 will also run on 3, 5, 7 and 9 June 2021.

Udhna – Danapur Special Train
Train number 09011 Udhna – Danapur Special train ferries have expanded and this train will also run on 31 May 2021. Danapur – Udhna special train will also run on June 2

Udhna – Chapra Special Train
The Udhna-Chapra special train of the railway, train number 09087 will now run on 4 June 2021 as well. At the same time, train number 09088 Chhapra – Udhna Special Train 6 will also run.

Rajkot – Samastipur Special Train
The Rajkot-Samastipur special train has expanded. Train number 09521 will also run on 2 June 2021. Similarly, Samastipur-Rajkot special train, train number 09522 will now run on June 5 as well.

New Parliament Building Inauguration :पीएम मोदी संसद को कर रहे संबोधित, जारी किया स्मारक डाक टिकट और 75 रुपये का सिक्का

आज 28 मई रविवार के दिन प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी ने एक भव्य कार्यक्रम में नए संसद भवन को देश को समर्पित किया। इस अवसर...

Today Breaking News: 28 May 2023

Today Breaking News: 28 May 2023
Bindesh Yadav
Bindesh Yadav
I'm Bindesh Yadav A Advance information security expert, Android Application and Web Developer, Developed many Website And Android app for organization, schools, industries, Commercial purpose etc. Pursuing MCA degree from Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) and also take degree of B.Sc(hons.) in Computer Science from University of Delhi "Stop worrying what you have been Loss,Start Focusing What You have been Gained"

कोई जवाब दें

कृपया अपनी टिप्पणी दर्ज करें!
कृपया अपना नाम यहाँ दर्ज करें


Most Popular